Conference Committees

Chief Organizer
Dr. Zahid Mahmood
Conference Secretary
Dr. Sadia Saleem

Joint Secretary
Sana Daud

Finance and Registration Committee
In-charge: Ms. Umaiza Bashir
Faculty Members: Ms.Naida Aslam, Ms. Sana Daud & Ms. Ushna Farrukh

Pre-Conference Workshops Committee
In-charge: Sara Subhan
Faculty Members: Anila Sarwar & Ms. Nosheen

Food and Refreshment Committee
In-charge: Dr. Rafiq Dar, Ms. Sana Daud & Syed Imran Haider Zaidi (PhD Scholar)

Reception Committee
In-charge: Dr. Sadia
Faculty Members: Dr. Rafiq Dar, Ms. Sara Subhan, Ms. Anila Sarwar

Press and Media Committee
In-charge: Sara Subhan, Ayesha Jabeen,
Faculty Members: Anila Sarwar, Ushan Farrukh & Fariha Tariq

Poster Committee
In-charge: Dr.Rafiq Dar

Organizing and Publishing Committee
In-charge: Ayesha Jabeen
Faculty Members: Ms. Anila Sarwar & Ms. Ushna Farrukh

Funding and Sponsorship Committee
In-charge: Sana Daud, Ms. Nosheen & Ms. Umaiza Bashir

Conference Program & Proceedings Committee
In-charge: Dr. Zahid Mahmood, Dr. Sadia Saleem
Faculty Members: Ms. Anila Sarwar, Sara Subhan, Ms. Nosheen, & Arif Nadeem (PhD Scholar)

Stage Management Committee
In- charge: Naida Aslam & Rabia Khadim

Disciplinary Committee
In-charge: Dr. Rafiq Dar, Dr. Sadia Saleem

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top